Staff Directory

NamePHONE EMAILPOSITION
Interventionists989.399.5223
Burnell, Rachel989.399.5208rburnell@spsd.netLiteracy Aide
Bradley, Karen989.399.8220kbradley@spsd.netCafeteria Manager
Cheatom, Doretha989.399.5221dcheatom@spsd.net5-8 Categorical Teacher
Crawford, Stacie989.399.5249scrawford@spsd.net5th Grade Teacher
989.399.5248
Frisco, Eric
Granberry, Dawn989.399.5234dgranberry@spsd.netPrek/K Deaf/HI Teacher
Henton, Sheri989.399.5220shenton@spsd.netComp, Ed ELA Teacher

989.399.5212  309eaclark@spsd.net7-8 ELA/SS  Teacher

989.399.5228mclark@spsd.net3rd Grade Teacher
Johnson, Stella989.399.5202sjohnson@spsd.netSecretary
Latesky, Carrie989.399.5216clatesky@spsd.net7-8 Science Teacher
Leroux, Sean989.399.5245sleroux@spsd.netPrekindergarten
Lewis, Judy989.399.5232jlewis@spsd.net1st-3rd Deaf/HI Teacher
Malacos, Lucy989.399.5237lmalacos@spsd.netPrekindergarten
McRae, Shawn989.399.5246smcrae@spsd.netKindergarten Teacher
Puffpaff, Rachelle989.399.5225rpuffpaff@spsd.net5-6 Resource/Inclusion
Moore, Janice                        989.399.5213jmoore@spsd.net7-8 Resource/Inclusion
Munoz, Tina     989.399.5201tmunoz@spsd.net Principal
O'Neal Sherry989.399.5235soneal@spsd.netK-4 Categorical Teacher
Oszust, Kristen 989.399.5227koszust@spsd.net4th Grade Teacher
Riggins, Tiffany989.399.5248triggins@spsd.netK-4 Resource Teacher
Sawyer, Michelle989.399.5224

sawyerm@sisd.cc

Speech Therapist
Sestak, Jennifer989.399.5229jsestak@spsd.net1st-3rd Deaf/HI Teacher
Stephens, Kari989.399 5231kstephens@spsd.net2nd Grade Teacher
Woodke, Joann989.399.5249
jwoodke@spsd.net
1st Grade Teacher
Yrlas, Estelle989.293.8740YrlasE@michigan.govDHS Success Coach