Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

NamePHONE EMAILPOSITION
Andre, Mary989.399.5223mandres@spsd.net Teacher, Comp. Ed. Math
Burnell, Rachel989.399.5208rburnell@spsd.netLiteracy Aide
Bradley, Karen989.399.8220kbradley@spsd.netCafeteria Manager
Cheatom, Doretha989.399.5221dcheatom@spsd.net Teacher, 5th-8th Categorical
Crawford, Stacie989.399.5249scrawford@spsd.net Teacher, 5th Grade
Decuf, Jodi989.399.5248jdecuf@spsd.net Teacher, 2nd/3rd Grades
Dufort, Sarah989.399.5227sdufort@spsd.net Teacher, 4th Grade
Granberry, Dawn989.399.5234dgranberry@spsd.net Teacher, PrePrimary Deaf/HI 
Henton, Sheri989.399.5220shenton@spsd.net Teacher, Comp. Ed. ELA
Johnson, Faith989.399.5212fajohnson@spsd.net Teacher, ELA 6th-8th Grades 
Johnson, Kerri989.399.5247kjohnson@spsd.net Teacher, 3rd Grade
Johnson, Stella989.399.5202sjohnson@spsd.netAdministrative Assistant
Latesky, Carrie989.399.5216clatesky@spsd.netTeacher, Science 6th-8th Grades
Leroux, Sean989.399.5245sleroux@spsd.netTeacher, Prekindergarten
Lewis, Judy989.399.5232jlewis@spsd.net Teacher,  HI 1st-3rd Grades
Malacos, Lucy989.399.5237lmalacos@spsd.netTeacher, Prekindergarten 
McRae, Shawn989.399.5246smcrae@spsd.net Teacher, Kindergarten 
McGregor, Jennifer989.399.5240jmcgregor@spsd.netSchool Social Worker
Moore, Janice                             989.399.5213jmoore@spsd.netTeacher, Resource 7th-8th Grades
Munoz, Tina     989.399.5201tmunoz@spsd.net Principal
O'Neal Sherry989.399.5235soneal@spsd.netTeacher, Categorical K-4th Grades 
Oszust, Kristen 989.399.5218koszust@spsd.netTeacher, Math 6th-8th Grades
Paetz. Mary989.399.5230mpaetz@spsd.netTeacher, 4th Grade 
Perry, Joyce989.399.5211jperry@spsd.netTeacher, Social Studies 6th-8th Grades
Puffpaff, Rachelle989.399.5225rpuffpaff@spsd.netTeacher, Resource 5th-6th Grades
Pumford, Matthew989.399.5243mpumford@spsd.netTeacher, Physical Education 
Riggins, Tiffany989.399.5228triggins@spsd.netTeacher, Resource K-4th Grades
Sawyer, Michelle989.399.5224sawyerm@sisd.cc
msaywer2@spsd.net
Speech Therapist
Sestak, Jennifer989.399.5229jsestak@spsd.netTeacher, Deaf/HI K-3rd Grades 
Stephens, Kari989.399 5231kstephens@spsd.netTeacher, 2nd Grade 
Woodke, Joann989.399.5249jwoodke@spsd.netTeacher, 1st Grade 
Yrlas, Estelle989.293.8740YrlasE@michigan.govDHS Success Coach